Committees

Affiliates
Alison Sheshull

Director of Sales and Marketing
Bluegrass Land Title LLC
2800 Palumbo Drive Suite 102
Lexington KY 40509
Company phone: (859) 266-1611
Cell: (859) 771-6423
alison@bluegrasslandtitle.com

Education/Programs
Jason Heflin
Sales Manager
loandDepot, LLC
523 Wellington Way Suite 325
Lexington KY 40503
Company phone: (859) 514-6745
Cell: (859) 621-6592
Fax: (855) 738-8530
JHeflin@loandepot.com

By-Laws/Ethics – Co Chairs
Sherri Wagerman
Account Manager
MGIC
3055 East Laconia Road SE
Laconia IN 47135
Company phone: (502) 930-2697
Cell: (502) 930-2697
Fax: (800) 437-1348
sherri_wagerman@mgic.com

By-Laws/Ethics – Co Chairs
Brenda Weaver, CMB
VP, Business Development
ehome Network
1450 N. Broadway
Lexington KY 40505
Company phone: (844) 243-4663
Cell: (859) 221-2821
bweaver@ehomenetwork.org

Legislative
Tim Vaughan
Mortgage Loan Officer
Fairway Independent Mortgage
220 Lexington Green Circle Suite 130
Lexington KY 40503
Company phone: (859) 963-3155
Cell: (859) 327-0085
Fax: (859) 523-8992
Tim.Vaughan@fairwaymc.com
Nominations
William Puckett
Market Manager
PNC Mortgage, A Division of PNC Bank, NA
301 East Main Street
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 281-5286
Cell: (502) 418-4902
Fax: (877) 745-9359
will.puckett@pnc.com

Finance
Tyler Gossett
Mortgage Loan Originator
Fifth Third Mortgage
250 W. Main St.
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 543-1487
Cell: (859) 588-5820
Fax: (844) 578-3555
tyler.gossett@53.com

 Membership
Abdul Muhammad
VP of Mortgage
WesBanco Bank, Inc.
400 East Vine St. Suite 101
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 244-7254
Cell: (859) 512-8689
Fax: (859) 264-1322
AMuhammad@wesbanco.com

PR/Social Media-Co Chairs
Lisa Smith
Loan Officer
Movement Mortgage, LLC
2704 Old Rosebud Road Suite 230
Lexington KY 40509
Company phone: (859) 295-2001
Cell: (502) 381-2886
Fax: (859) 554-0661
lisa.smith@movement.com

PR/Social Media-Co Chairs
Jason Heflin
Sales Manager
loandDepot, LLC
523 Wellington Way Suite 325
Lexington KY 40503
Company phone: (859) 514-6745
Cell: (859) 621-6592
Fax: (855) 738-8530
JHeflin@loandepot.com

PR/Social Media-Co Chairs
Wayne Thompson
Loan Officer
Bankers Mortgage Consulting
9 Lansdowne Estates
Lexington KY 40502
Company phone:
wthompson@bankersmortgageconsulting.com

 

Awards-Co Chairs
Wayne Thompson
Loan Officer
Bankers Mortgage Consulting
9 Lansdowne Estates
Lexington KY  40502
Company phone: 
wthompson@bankersmortgageconsulting.com

Awards-Co Chairs
Brenda Weaver, CMB
VP, Business Development
ehome Network
1450 N. Broadway
Lexington KY 40505
Company phone: (844) 243-4663
Cell: (859) 221-2821
bweaver@ehomenetwork.org