Committees

Affiliate Relations
AJ Daugherty

Executive Insurance Agent
AAA Insurance – AJ Daugherty
3710 Palomar Centre Drive
Lexington, KY 40513
Company phone: (859) 425-5816
Fax: (859) 219-1524
adaugherty@aaa-alliedgroup.com

 

Education/Programs

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Communications
Mellissa Buckley

Agency Account Representative
Fidelity National Title Group
3405 Heritage Place
Lexington KY 40502
Company phone: (502) 585-5135
Cell: (859) 361-6706
Fax: (502) 584-3619
Mellissa.buckley@fntg.com

Legislative
Tim Vaughan NMLS 51204
Mortgage Loan Officer
Fairway Independent
220 Lexington Green Circle Ste 130
Lexington, KY 40503
Company phone: (859) 963-3155
Cell: (859) 327-0085
Fax: (859) 523-8992
Tim.Vaughan@fairwaymc.com

By-laws
Sherri Wagerman
Account Manager
MGIC
3055 East Laconia Road SE
Laconia, IN 47135
Company phone: (502) 930-2697
Cell: (502) 930-2697
Fax: (800) 437-1348
sherri_wagerman@mgic.com

PR/Communications
Emily Grant
Attorney
Bluegrass Land Title LLC
2800 Palumbo Drive Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40509
Company phone: (859) 266-1611
egrant@bluegrasslandtitle.com

Finance/Membership
Abdul Muhammad
400 East Vine St. Suite 101
Lexington, KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 244-7254
Cell phone: (859) 512-8689
Fax: (859) 264-1322
AMuhammad@wesbanco.com

Ethics
Brenda Weaver, CMB

VP, Business Development
ehome Network
1450 N. Broadway
Lexington, KY 40505
Company phone: (844) 243-4663
Cell: (859) 221-2821
bweaver@ehomenetwork.org