Arch
Fifth Third Bank
Jett Title
Kentucky Farm Bureau - Micah Campbell

2021 Committees

Education/Programs

Steven (Mitch) Florence
Mortgage Loan Originator
Republic Bank
3608 Walden Dr
Lexington KY 40517
Office phone: (859) 519-3367
Cell: (859) 533-0764
Fax: (502) 498-1275
MFlorence@republicbank.com

 

Nominations

Jason Heflin
Sales Manager
loandDepot, LLC
523 Wellington Way Suite 325
Lexington KY 40503
Office phone: (859) 514-6745
Cell: (859) 621-6592
Fax: (855) 738-8530
Jheflin@loandepot.com

 

Finance

Charles “Brad” Howard
Loan Officer
PNC Mortgage, A Division of PNC Bank, NA
301 East Main Street
Lexington KY 40507
Office phone: (859) 281-5217
brad.howard@pnc.com

 

Affiliate

Alison Sheshull
Director of Sales and Marketing
Bluegrass Land Title LLC
2800 Palumbo Drive Suite 102
Lexington KY 40509
Office phone: (859) 266-1611
Cell: (859) 771-6423
alison@bluegrasslandtitle.com

 

Legislative

Tim Vaughan NMLS 51204
Mortgage Loan Officer
Hamilton Home Loans
443 South Ashland Avenue Suite 101
Lexington KY 40502
Cell phone: (859) 327-0085

PR/Commuinications/Social Media

Jason Heflin
Sales Manager
loandDepot, LLC
523 Wellington Way Suite 325
Lexington KY 40503
Office phone: (859) 514-6745
Cell: (859) 621-6592
Fax: (855) 738-8530
Jheflin@loandepot.com

 

Ethics/Bylaws Co-Chairs

Bryan May
Regional Vice President
Stockton Mortgage Corporation
1792 Alysheba Way
Suite 100
Lexington KY 40509
Cell: (859) 539-5626
bmay@smcapproved.com

 

Brenda Weaver, CMB

VP, Business Development
ehome America
1450 N. Broadway
Lexington KY 40505
Office phone: (844) 231-0054, ext. 1070
Cell: (859) 221-2821
bweaver@cvky.org; bweaver@ehomeamerica.org

 

Membership

Abdul Muhammad
VP of Mortgage
WesBanco Bank, Inc.
400 East Vine St. Suite 101
Lexington KY 40507
Office phone: (859) 244-7254
Cell: (859) 512-8689
Fax: (859) 264-1322
AMuhammad@wesbanco.com