Board Officers & Directors

   
Board Officers 2018  

President
Abdul Muhammad

VP of Mortgage
WesBanco Bank, Inc.
400 East Vine St. Suite 101
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 244-7254
Cell: (859) 512-8689
Fax: (859) 264-1322
AMuhammad@wesbanco.com


President-Elect
Jason Heflin
Sales Manager

loandDepot, LLC
2333 Alexandria Dr Ste. 110
Lexington KY 40504
Company phone: (859) 514-6745
Cell: (859) 621-6592
Fax: (855) 738-8530
JHeflin@loandepot.com

Immediate Past President
William Puckett
Market Manager
PNC Mortgage
301 East Main St.
Lexington KY 40507 
 Company Phone: (859) 281-5286 
Cell: (502) 418-4902
Fax: (877) 745-9359
will.puckett@pnc.com

Treasurer
Tyler Gossett
Mortgage Loan Originator
Fifth Third Mortgage
250 W. Main St.
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 543-1487
Cell: (859) 588-5820
Fax: (844) 578-3555
tyler.gossett@53.com
Secretary
Steven (Mitch) Florence
Loan Officer/Mortgage Specialist
City National Bank
318 E. Main St.
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 367-3111
Cell: (859) 327-8396
mitch.florence@bankatcity.com
 

 

Board of Directors 2018  
   

Mellissa Buckley
Agency Account Representative/AVP-KY, WVA
Fidelity National Title Group
3405 Heritage Place
Lexington KY 40502
Company phone: (502) 585-5135
Cell: (859) 361-6706
Fax: (502) 584-3619
Mellissa.buckley@fntg.com

Wayne Thompson
Loan Officer
Bankers Mortgage Consulting
Lexington KY
wthompson@bankersmortgageconsulting.com

   

Bryan May
Regional Vice President
Century Mortgage Company
3151 Beaumont Centre Circle Suite 325
Lexington KY  40513
Company phone:  (859) 296-5959
Cell:  (859) 539-5626
Fax:  (888)207-1045; (859) 223-8283
bmay@cmcloans.com

Tim Vaughan
Mortgage Loan Officer
Supreme Lending
128 Kentucky Ave.
Lexington KY 40502
Cell: (859) 327-0085
tim.vaughan@supremelending.com


   

Marcie Morris
Underwriting Manager
Kentucky Housing Corp.
1231 Louisville Road
Frankfort KY 40601
Company phone: (800) 633-8896, ext. 345
Cell: (859) 396-5246
Fax: (502) 564-7664
mmorris@kyhousing.org

Sherri Wagerman
Account Manager
MGIC
3055 East Laconia Road SE
Laconia IN 47135
Company phone: (502) 930-2697
Cell: (502) 930-2697
Fax: (800) 437-1348
sherri_wagerman@mgic.com

   

Alison Sheshull
Director of Sales and Marketing
Bluegrass Land Title LLC
2800 Palumbo Drive Suite 102
Lexington KY 40509
Company phone: (859) 266-1611
Cell: (859) 771-6423
alison@bluegrasslandtitle.com

Brenda Weaver, CMB
VP, Business Development
ehome Network
1450 N. Broadway
Lexington KY 40505
Company phone: (844) 243-4663
Cell: (859) 221-2821
bweaver@ehomenetwork.org

   

Lisa Smith
Loan Officer
Movement Mortgage, LLC
2704 Old Rosebud Road; Suite 230
Lexington KY 40509
Company phone: (859) 295-2001
Cell: (502) 381-2886
Fax: (859) 554-0661
lisa.smith@movement.com

 

   

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save