Board Officers & Directors

   
Board Officers 2020  

President
Tyler Gossett
Mortgage Loan Originator
Fifth Third Mortgage
250 W. Main St. 4th Floor
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 543-1487
Cell: (859) 588-5820
Fax: (844) 578-3555
tyler.gossett@53.com

President-Elect
Steven (Mitch) Florence
Mortgage Loan Originator
Republic Bank
3608 Walden Dr
Lexington KY  40517
Office phone: (859) 519-3367
Cell:  (859) 533-0764
Fax: (502) 498-1275
MFlorence@republicbank.com

 


Past President
Jason Heflin

Sales Manager
Loan Depot, LLC
523 Wellington Way Suite 325
Lexington KY 40503
Office phone: (859) 514-6745
Cell: (859) 621-6592
Fax: (855) 738-8530

Treasurer
Charles “Brad” Howard
Loan Officer
Loan Depot, LLC
523 Wellington Way, Suite 325
Lexington KY 40503
Office phone: (859) 300-3337
Cell: (859) 338-3992
Fax: (833) 464-0548
bhoward@loandepot.com

 

 

Secretary

Mat Hulberg
Owner
Jett Title
2560 Richmond Road Suite 100
Lexington KY 40509
Office phone:
Cell: (701) 425-2287
mat@jetttitle.com

 

Board of Directors 2020  

Adam Asher
Sales Representative
Liberty Mutual Insurance Co.
3288 Eagle View Lane Ste. 190
Lexington KY 40509
Office phone: (859) 286-8261
Adam.Asher@libertymutual.com

Marcie Morris
Underwriting Manager
Kentucky Housing Corp.
1231 Louisville Road
Frankfort KY 40601
Office phone: (800) 633-8896, ext. 345
Cell: (859) 396-5246
Fax: (502) 564-7664
mmorris@kyhousing.org
   

Bryan May
Regional Vice President
Stockton Mortgage Corporation
1792 Alysheba Way
Suite 100
Lexington KY 40509
Cell: (859) 539-5626
bmay@smcapproved.com

Abdul Muhammad
VP of Mortgage
WesBanco Bank, Inc.
400 East Vine St. Suite 101
Lexington KY 40507
Office phone: (859) 244-7254
Cell: (859) 512-8689
Fax: (859) 264-1322
AMuhammad@wesbanco.com
   
Ryan McCord
Agency Manager
Ryan McCord Insurance-KY Farm Bureau
3306 Clays Mill Rd. #107
Lexington KY 40503
Office phone: (859) 224-0423
Fax: (859) 224-0395
ryan.mccord@kyfb.com
Shirley Riley
Branch Manager-Beaumont Branch
Community Trust Bank, Inc.
901 Beaumont Centre Park
Lexington KY 40513
Office phone: (859) 223-1111
Cell: (859) 229-2429
Fax: (859) 224-8295
rileysh@ctbi.com
   
Alison Sheshull
Director of Sales and Marketing
Bluegrass Land Title LLC
2800 Palumbo Drive Suite 102
Lexington KY 40509
Office phone: (859) 266-1611
Cell: (859) 771-6423
alison@bluegrasslandtitle.com
Wayne Thompson
Loan Officer
Bankers Mortgage Consulting
9 Lansdowne Estates
Lexington KY 40502
Office phone: (859) 797-0895
wayne@waynethompson.com
   
Tim Vaughan
Mortgage Loan Officer
Supreme Lending
128 Kentucky Ave. Suite 112
Lexington KY 40502
Cell: (859) 327-0085
tim.vaughan@supremelending.com
Brenda Weaver, CMB
President, Lending & Housing
Community Ventures
1450 N. Broadway
Lexington KY 40505
Office phone: (844) 231-0054, ext. 1070
Cell: (859) 221-2821
bweaver@cvky.org
   
   

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save