Board Officers & Directors

   
Board Officers 2019  

President
Jason Heflin
Sales Manager
loandDepot, LLC
523 Wellington Way Suite 325
Lexington KY 40503
Company phone: (859) 514-6745
Cell: (859) 621-6592
Fax: (855) 738-8530
Jheflin@loandepot.com

President-Elect
Tyler Gossett
Mortgage Loan Originator

Fifth Third Mortgage
250 W. Main St. 4th Floor
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 543-1487
Cell: (859) 588-5820
Fax: (844) 578-3555

tyler.gossett@53.com

Past President
Abdul Muhammad
VP of Mortgage
WesBanco Bank, Inc.
400 East Vine St. Suite 101
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 244-7254
Cell: (859) 512-8689
Fax: (859) 264-1322
AMuhammad@wesbanco.com

Treasurer
Steven (Mitch) Florence

Loan Officer/Mortgage Specialist
City National Bank
318 E. Main St.
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 367-3111
Cell: (859) 327-8396
mitch.florence@bankatcity.com
Secretary
Charles “Brad” Howard
Loan Officer
PNC Mortgage, A Division of PNC Bank, NA
301 East Main Street
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 281-5217
charles.howard@pnc.com

 

 

Board of Directors 2019  
   

Ryan McCord
Agency Manager
Ryan McCord Insurance-KY Farm Bureau
3306 Clays Mill Rd. #107
Lexington KY 40503
Company phone: (859) 224-0423
Fax: (859) 224-0395
ryan.mccord@kyfb.com

Wayne Thompson
Loan Officer
Bankers Mortgage Consulting
9 Lansdowne Estates
Lexington KY 40502
Company phone: (859) 514-5472
wthompson@bankersmortgageconsulting.com,
wayne@waynethompson.com

   

Bryan May
Regional Vice President
Century Mortgage Company
3151 Beaumont Centre Circle Suite 325
Lexington KY  40513
Company phone:  (859) 296-5959
Cell:  (859) 539-5626
Fax:  (888)207-1045; (859) 223-8283
bmay@cmcloans.com

Tim Vaughan
Mortgage Loan Officer
Supreme Lending
128 Kentucky Ave.
Lexington KY 40502
Cell: (859) 327-0085
tim.vaughan@supremelending.com


   

Marcie Morris
Underwriting Manager
Kentucky Housing Corp.
1231 Louisville Road
Frankfort KY 40601
Company phone: (800) 633-8896, ext. 345
Cell: (859) 396-5246
Fax: (502) 564-7664
mmorris@kyhousing.org

Sherri Wagerman
Account Manager
MGIC
3055 East Laconia Road SE
Laconia IN 47135
Company phone: (502) 930-2697
Cell: (502) 930-2697
Fax: (800) 437-1348
sherri_wagerman@mgic.com

   

Elke White
Loan Officer
PNC Mortgage, A Division of PNC Bank, NA
301 East Main Street
Lexington KY 40507
Company phone: (859) 281-5237
Cell: (859) 797-5282
elke.white@pnc.com

Brenda Weaver, CMB
VP, Business Development
ehome Network
1450 N. Broadway
Lexington KY 40505
Company phone: (844) 243-4663
Cell: (859) 221-2821
bweaver@ehomenetwork.org

   

Alison Sheshull
Director of Sales and Marketing
Bluegrass Land Title LLC
2800 Palumbo Drive Suite 102
Lexington KY 40509
Company phone: (859) 266-1611
Cell: (859) 771-6423
alison@bluegrasslandtitle.com

Mat Hulberg
Owner
Jett Title
2560 Richmond Road Suite 100
Lexington KY 40509
Company phone:
Cell: (701) 425-2287
mat@jetttitle.com

   

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save