Board Officers & Directors

   
Board Officers 2017  

will-puckett

 

President
William Puckett
Market Manager
PNC Mortgage
301 East Main St.
Lexington KY 40507 
 Company Phone: (859) 281-5286 
Cell: (502) 418-4902
Fax: (877) 745-9359
will.puckett@pnc.com

President-Elect

Immediate Past President
Brian C. Gardner
Member/Attorney
Bluegrass Land Title, LLC; Mitchell, Grant & Gardner, PLLC
2800 Palumbo Drive
Lexington KY  40509
Company phone:  (859) 266-1611
bgardner@bluegrasslandtitle.com

Treasurer

Abdul Muhammad
VP of Mortgage
WesBanco Bank
400 East Vine St. Suite 101
Lexington, KY 40507
Company phone:  (859) 244-7254
Cell phone:  (859) 512-8689
Fax:  (859) 264-1322
AMuhammad@wesbanco.com

 

  Secretary

Jason Heflin
Sales Manager
loandDepot, LLC
2333 Alexandria Dr
Lexington KY  40504
Cell phone:  (859) 621-6592
JHeflin@loandepot.com

Board of Directors 2017  
   

AJ Daugherty
Insurance Executive Agent
AAA Insurance – AJ Daugherty
3710 Palomar Centre Drive
Lexington KY  40513
Company phone:  (859) 425-5816
Fax:  (859) 219-1524
adaugherty@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Emily Grant
Attorney
Bluegrass Land Title LLC
2800 Palumbo Drive Suite 102
Lexington KY 40509
Company phone:  (859) 266-1611
egrant@bluegrasslandtitle.com

   

Bryan May
Regional Vice President
Century Mortgage Company
3151 Beaumont Centre Circle Suite 325
Lexington KY  40513
Company phone:  (859) 296-5959
Cell:  (859) 539-5626
Fax:  (888)207-1045; (859) 223-8283
bmay@cmcloans.com

 

Marcie Morris
Underwriting Manager
Kentucky Housing Corp.
1231 Louisville Road
Frankfort  KY  40601
Company Phone:  (800) 633-8896, ext. 345
Cell:  (859) 396-5246
Fax:  (502) 564-7664
mmorris@kyhousing.org

   

Stephen Neary
Lending Manager
Chase
4192 Tates Creek Centre Dr.
Lexington KY 40517
Office Phone: (859) 231-2230
Cell: (859) 333-1730
Fax: (866) 784-3408
stephen.p.neary@chase.com 

Wayne Thompson
Bankers Mortgage Consulting
wthompson@bankersmortgageconsulting.com
wayne@waynethompson.com

   

Tim Vaughan
NMLS 51204
Mortgage Loan Officer
Fairway Independent
220 Lexington Green Circle, Ste 130
Lexington, KY 40503
Company Phone: (859) 963-3155
Cell: (859) 327-0085
Fax: (877) 523-8992
Vaughantim2@gmail.com
tim.vaughan@fairwaymc.com

Sherri Wagerman
Account Manager
MGIC
3055 East Laconia Road SE
Laconia IN  47135
Company phone:  (502) 930-2697
Cell:  (502) 930-2697
Fax:  (800) 437-1348
sherri_wagerman@mgic.com

   

 Brenda Weaver, CMB
VP, Business Development
ehome Network
1450 N. Broadway
Lexington KY  40505
Company phone:  (844) 243-4663
Cell:  (859) 221-2821
bweaver@ehomenetwork.org

Mellissa Buckley
Agency Account Representative
Fidelity National Title Group
3405 Heritage Place
Lexington KY 40502
Company phone: (502) 585-5135
Cell: (859) 361-6706
Fax: (502) 584-3619
Mellissa.buckley@fntg.com

   
   

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save